District‎ > ‎

    Staff Directory

    Staff Directory
    Name [Click for email] Title/Class Phone
    Earley, John Director of Operations  366-2010 
    Earley, Lisa Payroll Clerk  366-2034 
    Bob Bryant Transportation Director  366-2029 
    Hansen, Camie Chief Financial Officer  366-2033 
    Scott Dunsmore  Superintendent  366-2031 
    Pendrys, Jan Accounts Payable 366-2056 
    Pope, Lynn Administrative Office 366-2035 
    Rieger, George Asst. Maintenance  366-2010 
    Socia, Jared Director of Technology