Board Members

Front row left to right:  Tim Scherer, Steve Thompson, Kelly Christian   
Back row left to right:  Brent Cryderman, Superintendent, Tom Dean, Kevin Nagel, Becky Purvis, Mark Souder

Timothy (Tim) Scherer, President
1/1/2015 to 12/31/2016

Rebecca (Becky) Purvis, Vice President
1/1/2013 to 12/31/2018

Kelly Christian, Secretary
1/1/2015 to 12/31/2018

Mark Souder, Treasurer
1/1/2015 to 12/31/2020

Thomas (Tom) Dean, Trustee
1/1/2015 to 12/31/2020

Stephen (Steve) Thompson, Trustee
1/1/2015 to 12/31/2016

Kevin Nagel, Trustee
1/1/2015 to 12/31/2020