Board Members




 Timothy (Tim) Scherer 1/1/2015 - 12/31/2016 scherert@hlcsk12.net President
 Rebecca (Becky) Purvis 1/1/2013 - 12/31/2018 purvisr@hlcsk12.net Vice President
 Kelly Christian 1/1/2015 - 12/31/2018 christiank@hlcsk12.net Secretary
 Mark Souder 1/1/2015 - 12/31/2020 souderm@hlcsk12.net Treasurer
 Thomas Dean 1/1/2015 - 12/31/2020 deant@hlcsk12.net Trustee
 Steve Thompson 1/1/2015 - 12/31/2016 thompsons@hlcsk12.net Trustee
 Kevin Nagel 1/1/2015 - 12/31/2020 nagelk@hlcsk12.net Trustee